You can specify additional options for administrators in the Setup menu of the Users and Groups dialog.
|Allow administrators connected to a different Data Store to log onto this file||
After the security ID is disabled and an administrator of a different data store opens the file:
|Do not apply automatically assigned global groups to this client file||
When enabled, global groups are not automatically assigned to the file. This option provides additional flexibility in the setup by allowing global groups to be added selectively rather than automatically.